Candy Brides
Active lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91150
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth November 14, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 24 - 39 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and honest girl. I will always tell you the truth, because lies sooner or later will come out and they can hurt us. If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember the "legends", right? I am very active, I never give up in life. I am a friendly and helping person.
Hobbies and interests
I adore dancing! We can have a slow dance around the room. Put your hands on my waist and let's just swirl Or we can have a passionate fast dance, seeing our eyes sparkle. Or you can have a seat or lie down and watch as I dance for you. I also love reading books and going out with friends, being with family. I am open to interests YOU have!
Looking For Men Type
I want to see a man who is kind to me and shows this kindness to others. I don't want a greedy man. I am not looking for the millionaire, but I would like us to have a comfortable life together. I want a man who will trust me in everything and I will trust him with my heart, soul, body - all my life.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Dusk Till Dawn
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Someone likes it hot
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Fitness ,dancing, bowling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get engaged
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is still in the future
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not been abroad yet
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as possible
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don`t
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, French, Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don`t
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, power charge adapter, wallet, comb, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A sound mind in a sound body
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Waiting for New Year
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don`t
  • Are you a home type ?
    No,I am not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would