Candy Brides
Active lady Veronika from Sevastopol (Russia), 33 yo, hair color blond
  • Veronika

  • ID 91764
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth January 14, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Sevastopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Education Secondary professional education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active, so you will not be bored with me! I am a very serious and responsible woman who respects family values. I'm punctual and reliable. I like to take care of my appearance, but I appreciate the inner beauty of a person. I'm a strong woman with a wounded soul. I am kind and caring. I like dreaming all the time and I am very romantic. I'm ready to get married this year!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time outside. My hobby is Cycling. I love extreme skiing for example in the mountains or in the woods. Love keeping fit and healthy, so I enjoy playing active sports, such as tennis, swimming, bicycle riding and walking. I like adventures, music, traveling and dancing. My passions are fitness, shopping and photography.
Looking For Men Type
I want him to be tender and strong, with a good sense of humor. I want to share everything with him, every moment of our future life. I would like to find someone who will make me to feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion. I'm ready for love to leave Ukraine and live abroad!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , black,
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To ride a bike or ski
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Poland, Germany
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?