Candy Brides
MENU

Ul'yana

Online
Active lady Ul'yana from Soligorsk (Belarus), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 92186
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1997
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Soligorsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: technician
  • Occupation eyelash extension artist
  • Education: secondary specialized
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 21 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady with a strong character, but at the same time, I am like a tender flower who is waiting for a good gardener to be soft. My friends say that I am an easy going person with a positive outlook on life. I always try to be honest and kind, so I appreciate the same kind of people.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport and traveling. I can't live without good music and books. I like to be outdoors, to see new places, to meet new people, and learn new cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind-hearted and easy going man. With who I can talk about anything I want. Who likes to travel and bring some creativity into our lives! I don't want a weak man who sits at home and complains how bad his life is.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising