Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Svetlana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93582
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth September 29, 1970
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer, physical education teacher
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and positive woman! I am a caring and very kind person. I like traveling. I visited different countries and I want very much to find that one country where I will be happy with my beloved man and I hope this dream will come true very soon!
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. Many years ago I played for a volleyball team and now I try to go to the gym and spend time in an active way! I like cooking very much! Especially, I like to make some sweets and bake cakes!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who likes travelling and leads an active way of life! I want to be with a man who wants to be a happy husband!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all kinds of seasons, all of them are good in a different way.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball and swimming, because I was a professional player in this kind of sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, but I also like different kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    It all depends on my mood! In spring, I like some bright colours and in winter it can be cold, and I prefer dark blue or green colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, I want to be beautiful, so it can be alos clasic, and high heel.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change a country and I want to find my only one man.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Germany, Austria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I love Italy very much! For me it is a country of rhythms of life!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active way of relax!
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a very kind person and maybe I want to change it!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes very much.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising