Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Ruslana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Ruslana

  • ID 93642
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 24, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active, cheerful, loving and energetic, cheerful and positive. I am always gentle, and I will find a common language with any person, regardless of age and type of person. My heart yearns to fall in love. I can love, and I like the feeling of love. I love people, and I trust people, because I never deceive myself. In a relationship, I want care, loyalty and romance.
Hobbies and interests
I like helping people. It brings me pleasure and happiness. The main thing for me in life is my family. My dream is to discover new places and new cultures!
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams should be my equal partner, my best friend and my companion in life. Of course, he should be faithful and have a lot of passion, care. It is important to have the same goals and dreams. Two partners should live together not only for material purposes, but also for intellectual and moral development. My man should be in charge. I think that a real person is always ready to support his words with his actions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horor movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit as many as I could. I would start from the US.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
Advertising
Advertising