Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Polina from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Polina

  • ID 88503
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth April 21, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession legist
  • Occupation realtor, student
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a straightforward person. I like to be direct with people. I'm very driven by what I do. I am certainly very competitive. I like people who represent the best at what they do, and if that turns you into a perfectionist, then maybe I am. I like to create stuff, whether it's a little doodle, a drawing, a small painting or a movie or a piece of music, so I suppose I'm driven by that. Everything I've done has felt very natural, and it's happened because it's happened.
Hobbies and interests
I love a lot reading different books and sport, especially tennis. Ballet became this escape for me. I feel like I was on my own a lot. I was searching for stability, so I was going off on my own and imagining what I thought stability was. Ballet became a way for me to cope. Shopping is also one of my favorite things to do, and I like to watch ballet!
Looking For Men Type
I love ambitious people with no aptitude for the thing they did. Most of who, rather terrifyingly, tended to succeed. He needs to know what he liked and want, and I work really hard. He must to be serious and responsible. Each man is questioned by life; and he can only answer to life by answering for his own life; to life he can only respond by being responsible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like a lot Basta "love without memory".
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love a lot pop and rep music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    It is "How to spend a million, which no other story of a Jewish boy".
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like different flowers, my favorite are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love a lot spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I love Margot Robbie, Leonardo DiCaprio.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies and dramas!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis and fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    I love fitness and tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love pink and red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love pink!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black, red, pink and white.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sport, tennis, fitness, walking, watching ballet and reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a dentist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Me and my partner successful in our business, travel around the world.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    It will be my family!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is walking on the bridge in Czech!
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Russia, Turkey, Egypt, Germany, Czech, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all countries, I adore traveling.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    What is it ? No, I haven't)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite food to eat is Japanese and Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course!!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I haven't!
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    It is Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, can both.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It is hot temper.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I want to take a mobile phone, money, lipstick, keys and comb.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think it is my parents. They influenced me a lot
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Man finds time for all what he really wants. Many complain of their looks, not brains. Work like slave, live like a king
  • What is your life motto?
    Came, saw, conquered!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    It is family fishing, we lived there for weeks.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Love everything tasty, that's why cake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    It is giving alms.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!) I like cakes a lot!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Just sometimes, it depends on mood!
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think, I want to live more in the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think yes, it is also depends on situation.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think, no.
Advertising
Advertising