Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Active lady Ol'ga from Miami (USA), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88065
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: August 3, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: USA
  • City: Miami
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer, model
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active and never sit at one place.I like the USA and soon I will be back my lovely Los Angeles)I am planing to stay there all my rest life.I work as a model and as a lawyer.But of course I prefer the first)drop me a line and let's meet)I am kind and friendly,charming and honest)
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel very much especially by bicycle.I like riding a bike very much)I like yoga and different kind of sports.I like fitness and of course I adore modeling)
Looking For Men Type
If you are active,kind,loyal and honest man)Then we can try to know each other better)Do you like to travel?Can you imagine how great it can be to travel all around the world withyour half)Meet me in Los Angeles)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness,yoga,riding a bike
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Darl colours
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To ride a bike or yoga
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not very much
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a big city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising