Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 94381
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth July 14, 1973
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, tender, sensitive woman. Traditional values are very important for me and I have an open and pleasant character. I am a very sociable woman and I am a good mistress of home. I am very active and positive, though I work hard I can relax, have some rest and just have fun. I have a lot of love in my heart and I adore kids. So, if my future man has children, I will be only glad. My soul is open and I have a very feminine nature. Would you like to learn more about me? What do you dream of? I dream to meet my love, enjoy love and life together with my man, traveling together or just hugging each other in the evening watching a good film.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative woman who is able to make a lot of beautiful things with her hands. I like knitting and cooking. I am really good at it, and all my friends adore coming to my cozy home. I like very much spending time in nature, having picnics, resting near a river in the warm season. I like traveling, discovering new places. I love sea. Meeting with my friends, going to the theater, concerts together always give me great pleasure. And what makes you happy?
Looking For Men Type
For me it is very important to meet a man with strong moral values, a kind heart, decent actions and tender soul. I have a good sense of humor, so, I hope that we will be able to joke together and laugh. At least, I am sure that it is much better to live with a smile. Do you agree? If my man is caring, for me it is a very good benefit as I see family life in mutual care. I hope that he will be an active man with a curiosity for life, a love for traveling and sport. Let's make each other happier and our life bright, full of energy and positive.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like knitting, cooking, theater, picnics.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.