Candy Brides

Nataliya

Online
Active lady Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95564
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Freelancer, journalist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, sincere, supportive, kind and generous person. I see and perceive everything in the world in a positive manner. I am always ready for new bright impressions! I am a very active and energetic lady with positive thinking and outlook. If I want something I will try to do everything to receive it. But most of all, I want to find my soul mate. I want to share my life with him, to create comfort and leisure with my future husband!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in issues of economics, business and finance. I like reading books. Besides I like dancing, watching good movies, walking in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, caring and considerate man, who has positive thinking and young soul. I would really like to always feel his love, care, warmth and support, regardless of whether he is near or not. My future man should appreciate family values and be ready to create our family together. It's very important for me to understand that he sincerely wants to be always in my life.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    If dancing can be considered a sport, then dancing.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    My favorite clothing styles are romanticism, eroticism, classics.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a princess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to get married and have two children, get my own home and possibly move.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising