Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Active lady Nadejda from Rovno (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95960
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: September 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rovno
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fabric designer
  • Occupation Trading agent
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, confident, romantic and very cheerful girl. My soul is open for kindness and help. My heart and character are very mild. My motto in life is - if it is nothing to do, work on yourself! I am an active lover and beautiful woman day and night! My tolerance will impress all your friends and acquaintances, I am a well-bred lady. My attitude to people is always good. I never respond to people's evil with evil. I always wish people to have a kindness in heart, it is an important character trait.
Hobbies and interests
I like many different things and from time to time I find something new which is interesting for me. In summertime I like to swim and sunbathe by the seaside. I like horse riding and picnics, traveling and learning new things in our big and beautiful world. In wintertime I like skiing and taking road trips, hiking, playing indoor and outdoor games. I like being in the society, going out, attending festivals, concerts, arts. I am a very diverse girl!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an honest and very frank man. I do not look for a perfect man, I look for a real man! Sincerity and fidelity are the most important character traits, that I look for. I will bring a lot passion and wildly ardent love in our relationship. I am completely sure that after a real meeting with me, you will be fully fascinated by me and my attitude to you. I appreciate sincerity and calmness - it is difficult to find a man with such qualities nowadays, but I feel that you are here, I am looking just for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz and pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Heart of a Dog by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer scarlet roses!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I have). My friends call me doll).
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is my bracelet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My work influenced my life the most.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to buy a beautiful dress.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, maybe in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am not against. I think yes.
Advertising
Advertising