Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Mariya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 94116
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth February 21, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a mystery, I am an explosion of emotions, I am impish and sometimes shy. My soul is very romantic and tender, and it demands attention, care and love. It would be better to ask my friends to describe me, but I can say that I am a cheerful, easy-going, tactful and caring lady. I am very active and have different hobbies. I like sport very much, arts, singing and dancing. I am a social, easy going and cheery girl. I am not afraid to open a new page in my life and fall in love. I love smiling and making smile the people who surround me. I can keep every conversation going and I am a good listener.
Hobbies and interests
I am trying to live each day of my life to the maximum, just like it would be the last day of my life. I always surround myself with people who have positive life thinking, and who have positive life views. I look after myself. I look after my body, go to the gym, and I try to eat healthy food.
Looking For Men Type
I need an intelligent, sincere, handsome man who will conquer my heart. He has to be forceful enough to tame me or brave to share all the crazy stuff! Well, I am looking for someone whom I can make happy. I want my man to express his affections and emotions well. It is just a man who will never stop working on our relationship even in the low periods. I would like my man to want to be with me every minute. I am a very free spirited and spontaneous, so I would love my man to be a little bit similar to me in this.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic,
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Kangoo jumps
  • What sport do you do?
    Kangoo jumps
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big and happy family.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising