Candy Brides
Active lady Kristina in bikini from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 94012
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 15, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hotel and restaurant manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Higher unfinished
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, intelligent and responsible girl. I am very active and communicative, but I am a little shy! I can find a common language with everybody and I do not like to quarrel. I am easy-going and cheerful, and I like to live! In other people, I highly value sincerity and the ability to love and care about dear people.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active girl who has many interests such as literature, history, archeology, traveling, cooking and so on. I love sport, dancing to keep myself fit. I am also interested in photography and fine art. I like spending my free time with my close people.
Looking For Men Type
Maybe, like everyone, I am here to find my soul mate. I love when a man takes care of me. A man should be attentive and caring. Love in the family is sacred, and I appreciate trust and loyalty that are based on this feeling. I am not looking for a prince on the white horse, I am just looking for a man who will always be an honest and serious person.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga ,fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, red, yellow, white
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, European, Italian and Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian dishes, pastries
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.