Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Karina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Karina

  • ID 93287
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 26, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession pharmacist, provizor
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, I am a very active lady. Of course, I am still very young. I consider myself to have an optimistic kind of personality. I love my life. I love what I do in my life and hope to develop myself in the future. Also I am a very tender and kind-hearted woman. When I see homeless cats and dogs, my heart is in pain. Often people say that I am very delicate like a petal of camomile.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. One of my first and basic hobbies is studying, because I am still a student. I adore travelling, especially, with my mom and friends. I adore sport. I played tennis professionally. I think sport and education are my life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soulmate, a man who we will be on the same wavelength with. I want him be intelligent, kind, smart, mature and loving. I want him to be active and I would like to travel with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different. It depends on the mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I play tennis.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first day in school.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a coin.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first day in school.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A chicken stew
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there, but very seldom.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising