Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Inna

  • ID 92066
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 07, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple ukrainian girl. I live in kiev since 2012 year but originaly I am from Western Ukraine, bilogirya village. I study at Dragomanova university to become a travel manager. I am very active person, I like to take part in social activities and charity. My dream is to find a man for serious relationship. I have very strong family values that is why I have never had serious relationship before. I hope that soon I will meet right person for me.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active person, I love movement and actions. I take part in different social activities, I like to help children who have no parents and also every weekends I help animals. I think that each person should be involved in charity. I love sport. I go to gym three times a week, also I love evening running. I love books, my favourite writer is Mark Levy. I love my family. I try to visit them every month and help my parents and granparents. I love sea, it makes me calm but I do go to the sea very often unfortunatly. My dream is to live with my husband in a big house with children near the sea.
Looking For Men Type
I am a young woman but I look for mature man who will be older than me, who can teach me a lot in this life. I want to feel confidence near my man and safe. I am looking for a serious man, responsible and reliable who knows what he wants from this life. Mature men know how to take care about women and they are ready for family. I want to create family and have children and only with older man I can do this and can be confident in our future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love pop and hip-hop but also i love classic music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and drama with nice love story
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i like
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love many colores , white, red, blue, black . it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and classic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, the Usa, Australia, Canada, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love all cuisine : chinese , italian, ukrainian . i like tasty food and can cook different dishes from different countries
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse if my parents ask me about something
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i love cooking and i can cook many dishes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes i would like to relocate if my future man will ask me
Advertising
Advertising