Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Elena from Alchevsk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 94760
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth January 07, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Alchevsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Educator
  • Occupation Nanny
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a cheerful and sociable girl, and clever without undue modesty. My friends tell me that I have a good sense of humor, of which I am sure. I like everything that is connected with active recreation - active sports and active games, active recreation in free time. In people I value honesty above all, kindness, a sense of justice and intelligence. I do not like it when people are rude and aggressive.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor sports, taking care of my home. I adore reading very much. Especially classic literature, also I enjoy watching good movies. I admire good music, art, although I am not am expert in this. I enjoy listening and contemplating.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for the perfect man. I want to find my soul mate. I want him to be reliable. I want to feel protected being next to him. With such a man I will forget about fears.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses, asters
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with oranges
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.