Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 93120
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth April 21, 1999
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Social worker
  • Education Secondary Education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am one of those lovely ladies who are always positive and open. I am active and like to move a lot, that is why I choose dancing as a way to relax and be filled with energy. I like long-long conversation with interesting and talkative people, so if you are the same we will be so perfect together in the evenings!
Hobbies and interests
One of those things I really like to do is a bit classic, but still perfect for woman - I am talking about cooking. I really like it and I do it very well, as my family and friends say. So now, imagine how I am doing this dancing at the same time. Crazy cocktail, isn't it?
Looking For Men Type
There are some qualities I am looking for in a man, such as kindness and generous. I really think, you need to have something I don't have. This is how the perfect couple can be matched. I will try to do my best to build our family from bricks that calls `trust` and `respect`.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't like to read.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    None
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to meet up with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'd like to have my own business, being with my husband and family.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Georgia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking very much!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising