Candy Brides
Active lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 83492
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth July 03, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession dentist
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ready to relocate to you, I am here only with serious intentions,I want real meetings and not virtual relationship! Talking about my character, I am active, optimistic, sexy, seductive, attractive, sociable and interesting lady who is always smiling and who is always ready to discover the world!
Hobbies and interests
Interests. Well, there are a lot of them! I like sport, long walks, spending active rest, cooking, singing, reading, going to the beach. I like making surprises and presents. Talking about my tastes, my favorite music is dancing and pop-music, my favorite movies are comedies, my favorite sport to play are swimming, jogging, fitness. My favorite flowers, well, all flowers are beautiful I dream to visit Australia In my spare time, I like watch TV, rest on the nature, read books, spend time with friends and relatives I like laughing and having fun with my friends. I like creating something new and enjoying the life. I am a goal-oriented woman knowing what she wants so I also like reaching new levels and developing my abilities!
Looking For Men Type
What can I tell you about my search? I am ready for real meeting and hope to find a man who is seriously looking for relations. Hope that he will be faithful and reliable, mature, loving and caring. All the other things including height, weight and so on does not matter for me as much as your inner qualities).
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dancing music and pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have a lot of favorite books, and in general, I love to read)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favorite movies are comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym regularly and I love swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses!
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sportive and romantic. But everything depends on the situation
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love doing sport and spending time with my close ones
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself happy with my special man!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a special person!