Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92407
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth October 15, 1987
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am rather a model and a calm lady. I have serious intentions and I think that I am a very kind person. I like to help people and also like animals. Family is my priority in life and that is why I am looking for a nice man to create it. I like communication with interesting people and also to learn new things. It is always nice to discover the new world of a new person for me!
Hobbies and interests
I like watching nice movies. I like horseback riding a lot. I like reading books and I study the English language. I like nature and especially, the Carpathian mountains and Crimea.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I want to meet a serious man. I see him as a goal oriented and intelligent personality. Of course, it is very important to see and feel chemist between each other. And of course, to marry and create a family if we both have serious intentions.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Horse riding
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising