Candy Brides
MENU

Angelina

Online
Active lady Angelina from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88590
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: May 14, 1998
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active, cheerful girl, I have many friends among the students, but a true friend is a friend from school. I'm also curious, I really like my future profession. And I love to travel, my parents took me on holiday to different countries. I also love animals, I have pet.
Hobbies and interests
I have many Hobbies from my childhood -one of them is reading books and drawing. Lately I was fond of dancing and I also go to modeling school.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the ideal relationship is built on honesty , loyalty, understanding. I really like being hugged. To feel the strong embrace of strong arms of my loved one. That I what I want right now. By the Way, can you love football? If so, this is just perfect.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    New rules. Dua Lipa
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What is your favorite book?
    Agatha Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like Jasmine
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Daniel Radcliffe
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Taxi
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I also like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Visit my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Happy family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Easter with family
  • Which places have you been?
    Only in my country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Seychelles
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Indian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ben Aflek
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My hot temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Powder, parfume, phone, mirror, mascara
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live here and now
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Kindergarten
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Curry
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, if I have a good company
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes i like it
Advertising
Advertising