Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 84344
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 01, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager-economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
The meaning of my life is to be happy. And I aspire to it every minute. I love to learn something new, to travel. I try to spend my time active, but also wouldn't refuse to spend the evening in quiet, cozy, family atmosphere. I like to spend time with a cup of coffee with friends, listening to music and reading books. I am very cheerful and you cant get bored with me!
Hobbies and interests
I like the charms of nature, smart, casual clothes, and home coziness. I am fond of knitting and planting house flowers. I like sport games especially volleyball. Also I like listening to a good music, reading the interesting books, watching old films, traveling and having rest at the nature.
Looking For Men Type
I wanna find someone who ll be perfect for me. Not for all the people but just for me. The man who ll appreciate me as I am but will improve our life together with me. I want cute and funny man who can be serious and reliable when time needs it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, detective, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, China, Germany, England, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising