Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Alina from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 92086
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 27, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kirovograd
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession architect
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I have lot of things to tell you about myself, so I will start from the basic information. I am very active and cheerful person. In spite of my young age I understand everything about my life well and I have lot of serious and wise thoughts. I have romantic soul, I think it is why I like to walk along the sea shore in the evening time and being energetic, I am passionate with bicycling and swimming. You know, I have creative soul, I spend a lot of time making drawing and projects.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in lot of things and all of them include art. So, I like drawing, singing, being a photo model and also acting
Looking For Men Type
First of all I want to see a true human's soul in my man who will not be rude and inattentive. It means a lot to me that my future partner will be reliable and understanding, as mutual understanding is the basic of any kind of relations. I like when man has sense of humour and he is a very charismatic person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, r&b
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lotus, lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith, Sandra Bullock
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, fantastic, scientific
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, volleyball
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, lilac
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sportive,classic, business
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw, to read or make researches in the Internet
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be an actress
  • Which places have you been?
    Almost all cities of Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, South Korea
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Businka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Jealousy
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer, we all family were on the lake, making BBQ and having fun
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook depending on my mood
Advertising
Advertising