Candy Brides


Active girl Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 77630
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: culturologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very a whole world inside of me. I can say I am a very kind and tender lady. We have to give positive energy to the people around us, and good attitude will definitely come back to you. Also I am very active. I never feel bored and always try to make my life interesting. Even if I am alone at home, I always find something to do. I find a common language with people very easily, and it helps a lot. I cannot imagine my life without new acquaintances, experiences and impressions. We change our life ourselves. I am not afraid of changes, and I want to try everything in this life and then choose only the best.
Hobbies and interests
I love doing sports. This helps me to relax, keep myself in a good fit, get additional energy and think. I prefer being outdoors enjoying nature. My passion is reading. I prefer detectives, historical and psychological novelswith deep sense. I like going out with friends, listening to music, dancing, watching movies. I also take an interest in visiting tourist exhibitions and find out about new places to visit. I would like to travel more than I do now but I have not so much time and opportunity for doing this often. I am delighted with theater. This is an amazing type of art, I think. It always gives me the feeling of excitement and admiration and opens new significant meaning of our real being. I often take part in different concerts and contests.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a perfect man, because I am not perfect and I still want to develop as a personality. I need support, I need to know that one person in the world will accept me just the way I am and he will wait for me with impatience at home. I wish him to accept and to respect my close people and friends, my hobbies. I will do the same for him. I am searching for a man with whom I will feel comfortable and who will adore me just for my smile in the mornings.I would like to create a happy family with a strong and confident personality but kind and sensitive at the same moment. I am looking for a man who is ready for serious relationships based on communication, mutual respect, love and honesty.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love so many different songs.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different styles.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many different countries.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't care.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate