Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Active girl Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83379
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: January 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalism
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple Ukrainian girl who is looking for their happiness and myself in this world. I want to realize myself as the favorite wife. A lot of single women can not find happiness. I am very active, but there are moments when I just want of calmness, protection from my men. I would like to lie down on the couch, a blanket to hide and think about life. Perhaps the most pleasant for every woman would be not warm blanket, it would be warm arms of her beloved man. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books. Sometimes, when I have time, I write poems and story. Cozy, warm evening, I want to spend with my favorite person, my man. I have a lot of good friends, but I would have traded them for someone who would give me his love. I love life and enjoy every passing minute. I like to do yoga. It helps me to relax and concentrate on something. I like being outdoors, I love to ride a bike and go camping with tents. I hope you're ready for adventure.
Looking For Men Type
I need love, tenderness, passion, rigor. I need love in all its manifestations. I'm looking for a man with whom we have a special connection. I am sure, that I will find my man in a crowd of a million others. Only my man. I want to feel myself women near him. I want that he would be strong and weak at the same time with me. And one day, I just want to see the love in his eyes, love to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - Yesterday
  • What is your favorite book?
    The book by Chuck Palahniuk, Invisible.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Mostly I love love all, but favorite rose.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, riding on the bike.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, write poems and stories, yoga, traveling, ride on the bike.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Super mom and best wife in the world.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Every day do good things. All of them will make the world better.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Salvador Dali.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently, depend of my mood.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Small steps to bigger goals.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Actually I do not know. All of them for me most brighter in my life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Roast duck with rice.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising