Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active girl Ol'ga from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93123
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth November 15, 2000
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession merchandiser
  • Education incomplete secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very easygoing person. I am a kind and sympathetic girl. If people do not make me angry, I can be a calm person. I can stand up for myself. I am a persistent and purposeful woman. I am a well-balanced, loyal, generous, positive, feminine and neat person. I am a very touchy woman.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I embroider and draw. Creativity is a part of my life. I prepare delicious cakes. I like to take care of pot plants. I make decorations. I sew various clothes. I prefer experimenting with sewing garments. I love reading books. I adore the noise of the sea. I like to enjoy the beautiful sunset.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest and smart man. I need a person who will love my son as his own. I want to find a man with a good sense of humor. I dream of meeting a kind and caring person who wants to have a big family. I need a second half who is ready for a serious relationship. I want my future husband to have strong hands and a kind heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to listen to music.
  • Which places have you been?
    I only travelled around Ukraine.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising