Candy Brides


Active girl Mayya from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90997
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: January 1, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active woman who loves life and wants to share it with a beautiful man. I feel family is very important. I am good nature and have a very giving heart. True beauty comes from within. I am strong willed. A happy home is very important to me. I will be the most faithful, caring and loving woman you will meet. I want a family and to get married and I'll do whatever it takes. I am ambitious. I have already reached a lot of my goals in life. I have come to this site to find my husband, mistress, lover friend. I am serious about findings the right husband. I believe in instant chemistry between two people. I do not play games, I expect honesty, loyalty. I can be romantic, gentle and yet extremely intense. I have a very positive attitude and always find a way to overcome any challenge. I can be caring. If you think I am what you are looking for do not be shy.
Hobbies and interests
As for me, I have many hobbies: they are - cooking, dancing, singing, and English language. I am also fond of reading books. My favourite genres of books are adventures and horror, love stories. When I am reading a book I live the character`s life, suffer, and enjoy with them. My favorite hobby is studying English. I think it is necessary to have a hobby. Your free time is not wasted. I like all kinds of music. I am a meloman. Some music is happy, and some is sad. Some is serious, and some can make people laugh. I like to travel, but it is difficult to visit countries, when you do not know the language spoken there. If I know the language of the country which I am going to visit it will be easy to travel there.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a nice healthy man who knows how to treat a lady. I hope he is serious and wants to share his love with me. I like romantic things, so I hope my future man likes simple romance too. Also I would like him to be always honest with me and to tell me what is on his mind. I want a man who will have natural advantages and for that I will live, whom should I say "Good morning, darling." May be - is that you?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Triumphal Arch-Remark.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Mr. and Mrs. Smith"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family and children and favourite work.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always appreciate what you have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?