Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active girl Ekaterina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93049
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 16, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of computer science
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active, cheerful and optimistic lady with a lot of positive thoughts in my head. I can say that I am a determined person and I like to pursue my goals. I believe that you should always try to achieve your goals, without giving up halfway.
Hobbies and interests
I can talk for ages about my hobbies and what I like to do in my free time. I really like to study foreign languages. I enjoy learning traditions of other people, other nationalities. That is why I have registered here. I believe it will be very interesting and easy for me to communicate with a man, move to his country and invite him to Ukraine. I adore traveling and I believe that a travel to another country is like a little life, quite new and fancy. It is interesting for me to communicate with different people, and I believe nobody is bored. I cannot live without sport and work out. I try to visit a gym regularly not only to keep my body fit and sexy, but to keep it healthy because I believe that health is not everything in our life, but all other things go out without health.
Looking For Men Type
I want to tell that I am a serious, purposeful lady who knows what she wants in life and to what inspires! I want to meet a man with a kind heart! I want him to be my good friend and lover. I need someone who will not let me fall, I want someone who will be beside me in all situations. Tell me, it is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like almost all kinds of music. It depends on my mood)
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above Heaven
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, football, tennis, fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Hobbies & sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own family and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland, USA, Great Britain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Pendant in the shape of a black cat
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
Advertising
Advertising