Candy Brides
Active bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90971
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth April 10, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession economist
  • Education bachelor's degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to all the men on this site. now I want to tell you a few words about me . I am very active, so you will not be bored with me! I am very serious and responsible lady who respects family values. I have my own business. In non-working time I like active rest and keeping fit. People say I'm punctual and reliable. I like to take care of my appearance but I value inner beauty of a person. I am a strong woman with a sensitive soul. I am kind and caring. I am very romantic and I like to enjoy special moments with my future husband. If he loves me sincerely, I shall turn his life into a story and you bet I know how to do it!!!
Hobbies and interests
I love nature, and most of all, I love dolphins, so my free time is spent in the pool with the dolphins. this may sound weird) but it's true)
Looking For Men Type
I have all the money, house, car. But, I don't have the most important thing in my life. I don't have a loved one, so here I am. I want to see next to a strong-willed, courageous, purposeful man, whom I could give warmth tender love and affection. He will understand and protect me, I will love and appreciate it. I will do my best to my future husband was happy with me. Therefore, the age of the man for me doesn't matter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston and Brad Pitt
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope in 10 years I'll be happy and live abroad)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA, Canada, Australia,
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Mexican , Italian and Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?