Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • Yana

  • ID 92869
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth November 17, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active and cheerful person. Personally I believe that I have a good sense of humor, and it is important in life. I am goal-oriented person and I get what I want, even if I need to work hard for this. I am not afraid of difficulties and I do everything what possible to make my life more easy. I am kind and I like to help people, even if they do not ask me. Also in my heart, I am very romantic and sensetive, but it is not easy to hurt me. I always forgive people.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like to travel to the nature and go to the beach. I like to relax there. I am active so I like to spend time with pleasure and useless. By the way, I also like to cook, but when it does not take too much time.
Looking For Men Type
A good sense of humor is what I appreciate in men, but most importantly, you should be honest, loyal, kind, passionate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Simply the Best
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Friends
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming,golf,tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming and yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,pink roses are my favorite flowers
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink,red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Casual style
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to the cinema, theater and drink coffee on the coast
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope I will be happy and loved
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my personal life. i don't want to feel lonely
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my baby
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Russia, Belarus, Turkey, Egypt, India and many others
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, Switzerland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Mom's pendant
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sarah Jessica Parker
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It all depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Gullibility
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never
  • What is your life motto?
    First think and then talk
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fishing with my father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chocolate cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes (maybe)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I love to live in the city, but I like to relax outside the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising