Candy Brides
Active bride Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91785
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth January 25, 1980
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher of social disciplines
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am caring and loving woman who appreciates life and all it gives us. I try not to miss opportunities and live life to the fullest enjoying each day lived with my family and my friends. I know that life is so interesting and inspiring that I want to share it with my special person. I live in harmony with myself and I think this quality is the key to happiness. Only by being happy by herself, a woman can make a happy one who is near. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
Self-development and self-improvement, dietetics, literature, music, travelling, dancing, decorate my house.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine myself with the one who has strong family values, caring and kind. He is someone who respects me and cares in any situation. And of course he can rely on me to do exactly the same! My man accepts and loves me the way I am, and when we are together we feel complete. This is the true love for me! I know that finding the right person is not an easy work, but I am absolutely ready for it!
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock ballads
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sleepless in Seattle
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sports style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking by the sea, in the park, traveling, talking with family and friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To travel around the world and to learn new cultures.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Healthy, happy, beloved and loving woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I do not want to change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • Which places have you been?
    Antalya, Cairo, Hurghada
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sharon Stone
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile telephone, passport, cosmetic bag, comb, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Life itself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    It is necessary to move only forward and success is inevitable!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How my parents bought me a long-awaited dog.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked meat in French with mushrooms in mustard-honey sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Perhaps, if desired
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to visit night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer city, big or small is not very important.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I shall meet my love - everything is possible in my life.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?