Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Veronika from St. Petersburg (Russia), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Veronika

  • ID 94766
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 19, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City St. Petersburg
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession doctor
  • Occupation dentist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who wants to love. I am seeking one man for life. I am ready to give all my love, care, tenderness, affection. I am very active, and I can't imagine my life without doing anything. My hobbies and interests are so different, from active sports to going to the gym and ending with things like traveling, walking in parks. I am a very romantic and charming woman. I want to be open to you, and are you ready to open your heart to me?
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I like to go to the gym. I also like photography, cooking, music, reading, dancing. I hope we find our common interest with you!
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate kindness and honesty in men. Thus, I want a sensible, kind-hearted man with a strong will and desired goals in his life. As I am absolutely convinced that a person without a goal cannot be happy. So, I am looking for a man who knows what he wants, who is ready to open his heart to me and who is not afraid of responsibility. Age does not matter to me. For me, the personal qualities of a man are more important).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with interesting people.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a wonderful family!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What does not kill us makes us stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be called in any situation!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I feel comfortable both in a busy city and in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Perhaps