Candy Brides


Active bride Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97107
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: September 19, 1977
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2005, ;Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Military nurse
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful optimist, but sometimes I like to be sad:) Kind, responsive, responsible, brave. and beautiful woman. I like to spend time with family or friends, read, walk in the park, go out of town. I love to bake apple pie. The smell of baking at home is wonderful, especially in winter:)
Hobbies and interests
Well, I am fond of drawing "paintings by number", I like beadwork and also cooking something new. Would you try?)
Looking For Men Type
I'm on the site to meet a man with whom I'm ready to make each other happy. He is responsible, courageous, strong in spirit, confident, honest, optimistic, kind, funny, caring man. I see a man as protection, reliability, he is the main person in the family. Roughness in communication, abruptness, coldness, laziness, greed - these are the moments that I am not ready to tolerate in a relationship.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Novels Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulip, rose, peony
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Scammers, Home Alone, Films of the USSR era
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been anywhere :)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I just love fruit
  • What is your life motto?
    All goes to good!
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?