CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Active bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Irina

  • ID 91495
  • Alter 28
  • Geburtsdatum Dezember 01, 1990
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Gewicht 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socially
  • Beruf Manager of product safety control
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Ausbildung University degree
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am an easy-going person. I like to communicate with people and to make new friends. I adore spending time with my close people and beloved relatives. I have a little sister, who lives with my parents. I try to spend my free time with her, because I love her very much and she is like a daughter for me. People say that I am very active person and really I like sports and active life. Twice a week I attend fitness classes. I am a beautiful but not a silly girl, I like to read books and to receive a lot of new information, because I am sure that men don't like communication with silly and boring ladies. I'm sure you will be never bored with me!
Hobbys und Interesse
Some months ago I have started a new business, so now I have a goal to become a successful businesswoman! That's why I spend a lot of time thinking, making plans and bringing new ideas into the life. The best way to spend a free time for me is to read a good book in a bed. When I have a day-off, I can spend it in a bed reading books and watching movies. I love cooking unusual tasty dishes and I like to create new interesting receipts!
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man, who surely knows what he wants from this life! I need a man, who will be ready to try a taste of this sweet life together with me! I wish him to be a dream for me that every day will come true! I like when a man has an inner beauty. Sometimes some hours are enough to know him and his desires, but I wish to find such a man whom I will get to know every day till the end of my life!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Rock, popular
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring!
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Fitness, dancing
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    I go to the gym
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Blue
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Reading books, watching movies, cooking, seeing friends and my sister
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Successful businesswoman with the best man
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    France and Italy
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Iren
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes!
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Actively, but I also like to read books and watch movies in my bed
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    Marilyn Monro
  • Was ist Ihr Motto?
    Just do it!
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Different kinds of salads
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    I love cooking and creating new receipts!
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Sometimes on weekend I like just to relax at home
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung