Candy Brides
MENU

Evgeniya

Online
Active bride Evgeniya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94420
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: September 10, 1982
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: legal specialist, records manager
  • Occupation police officer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
To begin with, I am a kind-hearted, tender and well-mannered personality. I am very active. I prefer outdoor activities along with training. I have a sense of humour, so people around me never get bored. Being usually calm, I keep myself balanced in any situation. Also I am responsible and confident, and these qualities help me both in my job and social life. My family and friends are important part of my life.
Hobbies and interests
Being a police officer, I am a very active and energetic woman. I like sports a lot, especially jogging and training with weights. I think that it is the main secret of my fit and healthy body. At the same time, I like to develop my cultural learning when visiting theatres and cinema. Being busy with work and all my interests, I try to spend time with family and friends. Communication with my dearest people always brings me pleasure and makes my mood better. In addition to this, I am fond of travelling.
Looking For Men Type
Strong, confident, responsible, and honest - these are the qualities I want to see in you, my future husband. I appreciate sincerity and openness in people, especially in men. Besides, I want to find a partner who is able to be devoted to his woman. I have a very romantic soul and that's why I see you, the man of my dreams, an active, calm, and caring noble knight. Well, you may be a prince on the white horse, but first of all, a loving and honest best friend to your lady.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging, weight training.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging, do weight training.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, going to theatre, cinema, meeting with my friends, family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising