Candy Brides
Active bride Elizaveta from Playa del Carmen (Mexico), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 92129
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth October 21, 1986
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Mexico
  • City Playa del Carmen
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Restaurant and tourism manager
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 31 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active, I like to dream, to create goals and plans and make everything possible to achieve it! Although I am ready to settle down in my personal life and to find my soulmate. I am very loyal, respectful, supportive, honest and fun in a relationship. I also think understanding each other and being able to discuss good and bad things is very crucial when you want to build a strong and happy relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and getting to know new places and cultures, going to the beach, reading, fitness (pilates, yoga, meditation)
Looking For Men Type
Someone who will share my dreams and goals, someone who likes active lifestyle and someone who is ready for a serious commitment. Age is not important for me, what is important is the attitude.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and early fall
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy or romantic
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, cook, go to the beach, meet with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Something to do with traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brasil, South Africa, Middle East
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Healthy salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I have lived in Indonesia before