Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Active bride Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96237
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: June 8, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Vocalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic girl. I react positively to any situation, as I am sure that you can always find a solution to your problem. I look at life only from the good side. Since we live only once and we need to take everything from it. Most often I am active, sweet and mobile. I am a very kind and responsive person, ready to come to the rescue at any minute. For this my friends appreciate me very much. I love my parents very much, so I always care about them. My pets also require a lot of attention. I have many friends. I am very friendly and reliable. I easily make new acquaintances and find people of interest to me. My loved ones and friends know that I can be relied on in any situation, regardless of the weather and time of day.
Hobbies and interests
As for my interests, I like making chocolate. It relaxes and inspires me. I like to cook various desserts. I also really like reading books, namely romantic novels. It helps me abstract from everything around me. I like sports, I often train, I run in the mornings. I am also fond of tennis, so I have a great figure. Cooking is my passion, I cook very tasty. I like to cook different dishes. Since school age, I have been inspired by our universe. In my free time, I like to study stars, comets, the moon and all the expanses of space.
Looking For Men Type
The perfect man for me should be polite and raised. I have a lot of respect for literate people. I am also looking for a responsible man to rely on. It is important for me that he loves animals, preferably cats. A man must be sensitive and caring. As well as faithful and noble. I am interested in men who are always engaged in self-development. He will always strive to realize himself as a personality. A man who sometimes reads books and has higher education. He should not have a relationship on the side and without undue prejudice.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Minelli - Rampampam
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love yellow color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising