Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 92023
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth November 10, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2003, Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I like making jokes. I try to smile and to have a positive attitude to life in any situation no matter how life is testing me but along with this I know when it is necessary to be serious. I think that I am active, intelligent, educated, goal-oriented, adventurous, feminine, faithful, kind, and loyal woman. I am a good listener and I always offer a compromise. I don't judge or criticize people. I am a woman who feels comfortable wearing a fancy dress with high heels or jeans with T-shirt.
Hobbies and interests
I am never bored. I like taking care of my home and doing some things for interior design to make my home warm and comfortable. I like cooking. When I travel I always try to discover other countries gastronomy and to try to cook something new. I am active and I always enjoy outdoors activities. I spend much time with my children walking about the city and visiting entertainment parks with them. I also like meeting my friends to have barbeque and to talk. Sometimes we go shopping or to sing in karaoke. I like swimming, sun and beach. I can watch the waves for hours. When I am tired of a working day, I like driving about night city listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I am ready for fundamental changes in my life to have a strong and harmonious family based on true love, spiritual affinity and mutual understanding. I would like to meet a reliable, self-confident, caring, honest and positive man with a good sense of humor. I would like to share with him my temperament and interests. I would like to start relationships filled with love, romance, trust to each other, commitment, hope and harmony. I believe that love doesn't know borders and limits.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons of the year because any season is beautiful
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses. It is my favorite flower.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like being outdoors, picnics, BBQ, hiking and walks in the parks of my city. I go to the cinema, theater, concerts or just to meet my friends at a nice place for a cup of coffee.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Australia, Austria
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and fish. I think I am a gourmand
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my children
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and trying something new
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising