Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Angelina from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Angelina

  • ID 93493
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth January 06, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-2010, Girl-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very loving and caring woman. I have two children which I love, and of course they wish me to find a good man. So, here I am! I am a very simple woman. Usually, I am very active and try to be positive. I try to smile and be strong even if life is not very easy! I always try to believe in the best! Here I am because I do have a big dream to have a good man in my life...the one who will accept me for who I am and the same will do from my side - I will love and accept my man with all his good and bad sides, and will give him my heart and love. I believe that woman and man can be happy being alone, but I don't want to be alone for the whole life...So I am very ready for a relationship. I forgot the past and my heart is free. I am absolutely positive and ready for love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to take care of myself. I like to do makeup. I also like hiking and I try to walk every day at least 10 kilometers. I go to the gym. I do morning exercises. I like playing with kids, so if my man has kids - we can have a great family all together. I am a very simple woman. I believe that happiness is about things like spending time with your family all together, going on picnics, playing volleyball at the beach. I am very easy going and if my man has some ideas about having some active time together - I am easy!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone that we can match, we can feel free together, feel passion and chemistry. I am a very romantic woman - I like to dress up for my man and make him surprises...I believe that when two people meet each other and magic happens, you feel it! So I am looking for my destiny and really hope that we will meet soon!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising