Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Alina from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 93289
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth February 21, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Severodonetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession English and German translator
  • Education higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am active, conscientious and very caring. I am open to new people in my life. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people! I do not like being cheated and I tell the truth. People can trust me. I am also very dreamy and romantic. Before bedtime, I dream of walking with my beloved man by the sea. I think this is a romance that will long remain in the memory. I love to joke and laugh, for me it is the key to a fun life. With a good sense of humor it is easy to fall in love with me. In addition, I consider myself well-mannered and modest, without good manners nowhere. If to summarize everything said about me, I appreciate the soul and character of a person, not appearance. I want to find a person like me to live in peace and understanding!
Hobbies and interests
Modeling is my hobby, so I know how it is important for a lady to be in good shape. I go in for sport and prefer yoga, fitness and Pilates. I adore animals and I am a member of a volunteer society which helps homeless cats and dogs. Moreover, I am a great books lover and prefer to read different kinds of literature. But most of all, I adore romantic novels. I am good at cooking delicious dishes, Ukrainian cuisine as well as something exotic. I dream to travel and hope that my future husband will show me the world.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet here a man who will treat me like a princess. He should be romantic, honest and reliable. He should be not only my loving man, but best friend as well!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it would be nice.
Advertising
Advertising