Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young woman Alla from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alla

  • ID 91464
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth September 29, 1988
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession process engineer
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 43 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I refuse to see my life just as black and white. To my mind, our life is very colorful. I try to enjoy every moment of it. I will never tired to learning something new and growing. I'm the type of person who's obsessed with new interesting meeting, new traveling, new emotions. I always try to achieve my goals. I never give up. How about you?
Hobbies and interests
I am very enthusiastic about my work. I am very creative person. Art it is a part of my life. My work it is main hobby! Also, I enjoy reading. The book is my good friend. I like sport. I fell in love with yoga. I like walking with my dog. Another my passion is embroidery. It is one of the things which help me to relax. As you see, I am very creative girl. I am full of energy. I am open and always ready for a new relationships.
Looking For Men Type
There are many things I look for in my ideal partner and in my ideal relationships. I think, that a good relationships is based on loyalty and trust. We can't build a real family without these things. I want to find someone who will inspire me and helps me to be better. I want to find a harmony with my man. If you can't live without harmony too, so lets try to search it together?
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Sure
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy and France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, definitely. I'm not a type of person who stands on the same place for a long period of time.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, comb, mirror, notebook, and wallet.
  • Do you like cooking?
    That's what actually keeps me home. I adore cooking and like my close people to test my skills.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I do not think so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, why not?!
Advertising
Advertising