Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89849
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 01, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession sociologist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a cheerful girl. I smile even in very difficult situations. Very good-natured and courageous. I love animals, these lovely creatures give a joy and when I feel myself lobely they chase sadness and smile appears on my face. I love music. I was playing the piano and now I won't refuse to play any composition. But despite my romantic nature, I really love extreme. It gives me will to live. I cook amazing dishes. I can cook a very tasty dish out of nothing and please my close ones.
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in extreme sport. I like to play the piano and to cook. Here are such different hobbies fit into a small fragile girl. I don't know in what I'm better, but without all my hobbies I can't live. I also try to do charity and learn languages. I always try to do self-development, for this I read a lot of books.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind and do charity with me. Sweet and tender. Sometimes romantic and touching. He should be, as I am the soul of the company too. We should be the most beautiful and happy couple. He must be clever to teach me something new.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Svetlana Loboda "Kill me"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of Grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jeniffer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "21 and over"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook and listen to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a policeman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Win the lottery
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    We get lost with my friend in the town
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be less straightforward
  • What is your life motto?
    You need to risk otherwise you will not be lucky
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising