Candy Brides
Young lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 91318
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth May 01, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession translator
  • Education master degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
HI, man. I am Anna from Kiev, not and average sugar baby doll. But simple young woman who adores her life. I am an international translator ( German, Polish, Czech, Bulgarian, Russian and of course Ukrainian) and just lovely person. To add about my character and temper, as I said I am not am average baby doll. Sometimes I dont know how to flirt right, I can be shy, be not tactive or spontaneous, be too silent or too calm. But I know its not a negative side of me. I am real and dont want pretend-to-be someone else. For me, family - is a great manufactury with qualified workers (mom and dad). They both responsible for their children. To finish, I am also very romantic and passionate. Dont laugh, i know that many young people my age are fatalists or realist. But I am romantic and old valued young lady. Is this what you need? Do you want to talk to me and get to know me? What if we can be a good friends? Lovers? Let's check ;)
Hobbies and interests
To say more, I am girl of my word and very cherish. You will never see me in bad mood because I am strong enough to be brave and look into thoubles eyes with wide sincere smile. I do love sport and to eat healthy. Four times per week go to gym and make my body perfect there. Books is another hobby because without reading brains deformate, you agree? I can play violin and little bit piano. Does it makes me more attractive to you?
Looking For Men Type
Looking for man who could love me with all his heart and will be everything for me. I`m ready for serious relationship. Honestly want to build a strong family with my future man.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Everything that touches my heart
  • What is your favorite book?
    J.D. Salinger, The Catcher in the Rye
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nataly Portman, Robert De Niro
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Love dramas, comedies, action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, functional training
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red, casual and sexy
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Something comfort and matching my body
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, going to the gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a scientist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I`ll be the happiest wife and mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Want to find my love here
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my parents decided to get marry again
  • Which places have you been?
    Just in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ring that my father gave me
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Nataly Portman
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, love sports
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would love to change my naivety
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything in your hands, Anna
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled salmon with spinach
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    More quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maldives, Bali, Ubud