Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 90887
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth September 14, 1997
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Education average completed medical education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a blonde with beautiful green eyes. I am young and interesting personality. I am very active girl. I love extreme sports. I ride motorcycles. I am economic and decent girl. I like to cook and to clean up the house. I always have order at home. I make my house cozy and warm.
Hobbies and interests
My interests include self-realization, interesting work, achievement of goals, and good people around me. I like to look after myself, my appearance and figure. I go to the gym. I spend free time with my friends. I like to go to interesting places. I like watching movies, listening to music, reading books and taking care of my dog.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind, brave, good, loving, active, sweet, deep-thinking, purposeful, not jealous, confident and hard-tempered man. I want our interests to coincide. I want us to do something interesting and good. My future husband should have a good job and education.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mne mnogogo ne nado (I do not need much) by Vysotskaya
  • What is your favorite book?
    Novels about love, Short love stories by James Julia
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The best of me
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Everything except fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    I like trainings in the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, dark blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my taste and trends
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk around the city with my dog, my friends, to drink coffee
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A hairdresser
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a loving person, two children, good job, cozy home
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have an understanding and reliable person next to me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I have only positive memories
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand, Dubai
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, American
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not yet
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, purse, lipstick, mirror, notepad
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not get lost in what is not existed
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I do not know
Advertising
Advertising