Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Alina from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alina

  • ID 90642
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 01, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession technologist
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young and beautiful girl. My name is Alina. I have higher education. I wanted to work in the police, but my dreams did not come true. I plan to have a good job and a big, strong family in the future. I love children. I like to cook and to do something interesting. I like to learn something new and exciting for myself. I am very active and cheerful girl without bad habits. I am a little bit modest, but I think there should be modesty in any beautiful girl. This is my advantage.
Hobbies and interests
It is necessary to try everything in this life. That is why in my free time I like to pamper myself. I go with my friends to the cinema, theaters and museums. Most of all I like to listen to music, to watch TV shows and just to relax in a cozy house. I am a home person, and I prefer quiet places, but sometimes I can have fun with a noisy company. I am ready to share the interests of my beloved man because I am interested in it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a self-confident man without bad habits. I dream of well-groomed and loving man. He should have a good job. I want my man to be kind and not jealous person. I need someone who will share my interests and hobbies. I want to meet an intelligent, courageous, creative, good, hardworking, cheerful, open and resolute man, who is ready to create a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    Amphibian Man by Belyaev
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violets
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch TV shows
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A vet, a surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a big and strong family, and a good career
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Teplo (Warmth)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, comb, napkins, umbrella, purse
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
Advertising
Advertising