Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young girl Veronika from Odessa (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color light brown
  • Veronika

  • ID 90639
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth May 11, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm young and serious lady. Family oriented with high moral values. I'm open to the world, friendly and positive. I like to travel and meet new people, to learn something new all the time. And one of my biggest dreams is to do it together with my future life partner, my beloved one and husband. Because family is my priority. I wish to be with my loved one and have a loving, happy family together. To enjoy our lives, to care about each other, to support and bring happiness and many positive moments into life of each other.To do sometimes some crazy thing together, to play,to have fun(smile) For instance to run under the rain in warm summer day or swim naked in the ocean at night with sharks (smile) Or go together to amusement park, eat candies and ride all amusements.Maybe sometimes just stay together at home,to watch interesting movies laying under the blanket. To develop ourselves, to grew up together learning new things and the world around.I sincerely believe that life is wonderful
Hobbies and interests
Art, music, movies, sport, healthy lifestyle. I like to enjoy life in a good and healthy way. For instance I live healthy life style and I enjoy it. I like to do sport, especially yoga. I love healthy food. I know millions a good recipes of healthy and veryyyyy delicious food. Actually I like to cook, especially together. I like to read, to develop myself, to visit interesting seminars on different subjects. About art, business, personal growth...
Looking For Men Type
I think the most important for me is when man is serious and responsible. I need to feel I can trust my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm music lover. I like pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All, especially small roses, which are called spray roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, comedy, actions
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to meet friends, to visit different events, exhibitions, to do shopping, walk to the beach or in the park. Sometimes I also like read an interesting book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor and help poor people
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a happy family, to be a good wife,to be with loved and loving husband and have a child or more) Of course, woul be great to have a favourite job
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nika
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes with cherries
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Beautiful flowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but very rarely
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising