Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young girl Mar'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 89783
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 13, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession coach in different kinds of sport
  • Education student,bachelor degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young, open hearted girl.I love this life and I try to do everything possible to make people I surround happy.I am a personality.I always try to be myself, not just to be the second rate version of somebody.Of course I am not an ideal, I have good and bad sides of my character but I am loving, joyful, I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.I like to be a dreamer sometimes.I dream about my future love.Love is everything, our soul is empty without love, as well as our life.I want to live my life to the fullest but I cannot do it without love.But I know that very soon love will come to my heart cause I am worth it.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different interests.I am very all rounder person.I like photographing, dancing, reading, self developing,learning something new.I cannot imagine my life without sport.I like active rest, I like boxing but at the same time I am always a passionate lady who needs a good partner in life.
Looking For Men Type
As I have already told my life is empty without love.That's why I joined this site.I am looking for a life partner, for a man who is ready to open his heart for me, to share his life with a pretty girl)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch films, to walt with my friends, to play bowling, to read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a stylist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to become a happy wife and a good mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
Advertising
Advertising