Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 91585
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth March 10, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Cosmetologist
  • Education secondary-special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very soft and kind-hearted girl. Maybe you think that I am young, but at my age I already had a few life lessons, from which I learned a lot ! I want to say that despite everything I always try to keep a smile on my face and happiness in my heart ! My mom compares me with sun that always shines no matter how many clouds surround it!
Hobbies and interests
My favorite time spending is reading different books. I also like to go to the gym and I feel a full of energy after exercises. I like theater, cinema, disco, bowling, swimming, fishing, I like spending time near the seaside and in the parks. I like working outdoors, cooking, like spending time with family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, who will want to look at this world through the prism of kindness, love and generosity, and share with me every happy moment that life will give us!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movie
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising