Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young girl Valeriya from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 89802
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth March 27, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession stewardess
  • Education University student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young, beautiful girl with sweet red lips. I am very energetic and positive, so you will be always in a good mood with me, because I would not let you be sad. I am here to bring joy, love, happines and care to your life! Are you ready to start your life with me?
Hobbies and interests
I like sports very much. I go to the gym 3 times in a week. I do cross fit in the tabata system. I really like flying an airplane and I dream of traveling. When I was little girl I wanted to be a vet, but I'm very scared to hurt the small creatures and that's why my dream did not come true. But now I'm a volunteer in a shelter for homeless animals.
Looking For Men Type
Hmmm...difficult to say what I am looking in my man, but I think I need man who will be strong and will be my protector! I need a man who will be a real man who will make all man's work! Where are you my Real Man?
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do not have a favorite actor or actress, because the 2 commandments of God, says that you can not create an idol.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym 3 times in a week. I do cross fit in the tabata system.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like sports very much. I go to the gym 3 times in a week. I do cross fit in the tabata system.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black, gray
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I walk with a dog, do sport.I really love to sing and dance,so I turn on my playlist and move my hips under to familiar notes and sometimes I sing along if I remember the words.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child, I wanted to be a veterinarian.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would really like to travel.To get acquainted with different countries by their customs(traditions).I would be interested to visit:Italy,Spain,France,Dominican,Cyprus,Maldives,UAE,Seychelles
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My friends and relatives call me Eklerka. Because my name is Lera and I'm very sweet and cute.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love home cooking. I really like cooking. My grandmother taught me how to cook a variety of delicious meals and I know the way to the heart of a man through his stomach.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me a phone, a hairpins, napkins, water, headphones and a player.
  • What is your life motto?
    Who wants - he is looking for an opportunity, who does not want - he is looking for a reason. I'm sure that a person can do anything if he has a desire!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook meat in French with potatoes and salads. And for dessert, i love to bake muffins with chocolate or jam.But sometimes i like to cook something simple and fast - such as pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Children are flowers of life. I like children very much. There is nothing better to see the happy faces of children, sincere smiles and blue eyes that are full of positive emotions.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like night clubs, noisy and drunk companies, carefree people who do not have a purpose and principles of life.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type girl who loves family comfort and family gatherings with friends. I don't like night clubs, drunk and noisy companies.
Advertising
Advertising