Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young bride Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 89855
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth February 06, 1997
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession florist
  • Education secondary education, college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young , energetic girl with lots of dreams and aims in my head) When I go out of my home, I always take a smile with me) I am very sociable, I have lots of friends but frankly speaking it is not enough to be totally happy.Deep in my heart I feel lonely , I want to love and to be loved
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing, I go to the gym twice a week.When I have some spare time I usually meet with my friends or read and watch some movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has the same positive attitude towards life as I do, who is an optimist and who is ready to share his life with a young ukrainian woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    There are lots I like
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Last Letter by Jojo Moyes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a teacher
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japenese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising