Candy Brides
Wonderful bride Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Alena

  • ID 91219
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 10, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and positive lady. I like communication with people as it makes our outlook wider. It is very interesting for me to learn new things. I have a good heart and I want to give my love. I am a giver in relationship and life. I am an open-minded and easy-going lady. And I am ready to love and be loved...
Hobbies and interests
I like doing sports that helps me to keep fit. For example I visit a gym every evening and do fitness, also I like yoga. In my spare time i like reading and watching different movies. I like travelling. But i think it is much better when you have someone special to travel with. And now i am looking for such man, my only one.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has a strong personality. It is important that he knows how to take care of his lady. I like attention from my man. I think man also should have goals in life and try to achieve them all. And i will always ready to help and support him on his way.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony, rose,
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Going to gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?