Candy Brides
Wise lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91505
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 11, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Financier
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Creative, vigorous young lady with family principles and promising career. Yes, sometimes I surprise even myself. I have a need to open up new horizons observing the world. Maybe I am just too eager!? To be honest, sometimes I do not want to know where I am going. Desires to close eyes and follow feelings fullfill. Well, I certainly can offer thrills like that. It remains to find someone who is ready to go throw caution to the wind. I would rather be crazy and happy, than will be afraid of emotions.
Hobbies and interests
Dreaminess is my everything. Hypnotic musical journey starts my day. Feeling sleepy from the slow rustling of pages is the best falling asleep! Books inspiring to become more than we are and thoughts about world travel excite me most of all. As can be seen, I have tons of plans. It turns out life is not routine. I will prove it every second for a lucky one!
Looking For Men Type
When two candles begin to burn together, the flame becomes a firework. Self-sufficient, smarty, confident, fiery man is who I want to see close to me. This is a man who takes care of both the possible and impossible matters. It's important to dissolve me like a blooming flower. The result will not keep waiting ,but will pleasantly surprise
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Do sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Give a birth to a baby
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Barcelona
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you want to have children ?